News!

Well, it’s been quite awhile since I posted something new here, but don’t be dismayed! Later this week I will be going to pick up LEGO Minifigure Series 17, so expect to see lots of new comics/MOCs soon! I’m also planning on reviewing Minifigure Series 17, so keep your eyes opened for that soon also! In my LEGo studio, I have a rather large collection of MOCs I have built, but they are all built around various minifigures from series 17, so that’s why you still haven’s seen them.

Thank you so much for your patience, and remember to go check out some of my other posts while your here!

 

~Matt

Leave a Reply

